Homes 121: AOA Team Samarpan won the elections again

Noida: The Homes 121 AOA team Samarpan has won the elections again. Team Samarpan won 8 out of 9 posts in the Apartment Owners Association elections held on January 14, 2024, Sunday at Homes 121 Society, Sector-121.

win celebration

Know who got the maximum votes

Dinesh Singh – 564 votes
Rajeev Kumar Jha – 493 votes
Abhay Pandey – 493 votes
Chakradhar Mishra – 476 votes
Satyam Pandey – 473 votes
Alok Kumar Gupta – 434 votes
Pradeep Kumar – 431 votes
Surya Bajpai – 425 votes
Rajneesh Jadon – 390 votes

Rajeev Jha, Current Secretary of the Society, says, “This triumph is the triumph of the residents and this success has been achieved due to the work done by our team for the residents.

Dinesh Singh, Present President says, “Soon we will form a new board by holding a meeting, information on which will be given to everyone soon.”


Related Articles